Zoom Meeting

Online via ZOOM

Our next meeting will be on August 1st at 11AM in YAP, GUAM and CHUUK, 12 NOON on POHNPEI AND PALAU. It will be July 31st in the Mainland USA and Hawaii. It will be 3PM Hawaii, 6PM Pacific, 8PM Central and 9PM Easter. Please check our facebook page (IFALIKESEABROAD) and group messenger for zoom information. Thank you very much and see you then.

Zoom Meeting

  • Address - Online via Zoom